• AFILIADOS

SECCIONAL CORREO ELECTRÓNICO
   
Agua de Oro s.aguadeoro@regionalluzyfuerza.com
Agua y Energía s.aguayenergia@regionalluzyfuerza.com
Alicia s.alicia@regionalluzyfuerza.com
Alltos de Chipión - La Paquita s.adechipion@regionalluzyfuerza.com
Almafuerte s.almafuerte@regionalluzyfuerza.com
Alta Gracia s.altagracia@regionalluzyfuerza.com
Alto Alegre s.altoalegre@regionalluzyfuerza.com
Amboy s.amboy@regionalluzyfuerza.com
Anisacate s.anisacate@regionalluzyfuerza.com
Arroyito s.arroyito@regionalluzyfuerza.com
Arroyo Algodón ✉ s.arroyoalgodon@regionalluzyfuerza.com
Arroyo Cabral ✉ s.arroyocabral@regionalluzyfuerza.com
Ascochinga ✉ s.ascochinga@regionalluzyfuerza.com
Ballesteros ✉ s.ballesteros@regionalluzyfuerza.com
Balnearia y Zona ✉ s.balnearia@regionalluzyfuerza.com
Bell Ville ✉ s.bellville@regionalluzyfuerza.com
Benjamín Gould ✉ s.benjamingould@regionalluzyfuerza.com
Berrotarán ✉ s.berrotaran@regionalluzyfuerza.com
Boca del Río ✉ s.bocadelrio@regionalluzyfuerza.com
Bouwer ✉ s.bouwer@regionalluzyfuerza.com
Brinkmann ✉ s.brinkmann@regionalluzyfuerza.com
Calchín ✉ s.calchin@regionalluzyfuerza.com
Camilo Aldao ✉ s.camiloaldao@regionalluzyfuerza.com
Canals ✉ s.canals@regionalluzyfuerza.com
Cañada de Luque ✉ s.cdeluque@regionalluzyfuerza.com
Carrilobo - Calchín Oeste ✉ s.carrilobo@regionalluzyfuerza.com
Cavanagh ✉ s.cavanagh@regionalluzyfuerza.com
Central Nuclear Embalse ✉ s.cnuclearembalse@regionalluzyfuerza.com
Chilibroste ✉ s.chilibroste@regionalluzyfuerza.com
Cintra ✉ s.cintra@regionalluzyfuerza.com
Colazo ✉ s.colazo@regionalluzyfuerza.com
Colonia Almada ✉ s.coloniaalmada@regionalluzyfuerza.com
Colonia Bismarck ✉ s.coloniabismarck@regionalluzyfuerza.com
Colonia Marina ✉ s.cmarina@regionalluzyfuerza.com
Colonia Prosperidad ✉ s.cprosperidad@regionalluzyfuerza.com
Colonia San Bartolomé ✉ s.csanbartolome@regionalluzyfuerza.com
Colonia Tirolesa ✉ s.coloniatirolesa@regionalluzyfuerza.com
Corral de Bustos - Monte Maíz ✉ s.corraldebustos@regionalluzyfuerza.com
Corralito ✉ s.corralito@regionalluzyfuerza.com
Cosquín ✉ s.cosquin@regionalluzyfuerza.com
Costa Sacate ✉ s.costasacate@regionalluzyfuerza.com
Cruz Alta - Los Surgentes ✉ s.cruzaltalossurgentes@regionalluzyfuerza.com
Cruz del Eje ✉ s.cruzdeleje@regionalluzyfuerza.com
Dalmacio Vélez Sarsfield ✉ s.dvelezsarsfield@regionalluzyfuerza.com
Deán Funes ✉ s.deanfunes@regionalluzyfuerza.com
Del Oeste y Zona ✉ s.deloeste@regionalluzyfuerza.com
Despeñaderos ✉ s.despenaderos@regionalluzyfuerza.com
El Arañado ✉ s.elaranado@regionalluzyfuerza.com
El Brete ✉ s.elbrete@regionalluzyfuerza.com
El Fortín ✉ s.elfortin@regionalluzyfuerza.com
El Tío ✉ s.eltio@regionalluzyfuerza.com
Embalse ✉ s.embalse@regionalluzyfuerza.com
Embalse Sur ✉ s.embalsesur@regionalluzyfuerza.com
Estación General Paz ✉ s.egeneralpaz@regionalluzyfuerza.com
Etruria y Zona ✉ s.etruria@regionalluzyfuerza.com
Freyre ✉ s.freyre@regionalluzyfuerza.com
GECOR ✉ s.gecor@regionalluzyfuerza.com
General Deheza ✉ s.gdeheza@regionalluzyfuerza.com
General Fotheringham ✉ s.gfotheringham@regionalluzyfuerza.com
General Levalle ✉ s.glevalle@regionalluzyfuerza.com
General Roca ✉ s.groca@regionalluzyfuerza.com
General Viamonte  ✉ s.gviamonte@regionalluzyfuerza.com
Guatimozín ✉ s.guatimozin@regionalluzyfuerza.com
Hernando ✉ s.hernando@regionalluzyfuerza.com
Huanchilla ✉ s.huanchilla@regionalluzyfuerza.com
Huinca Renancó ✉ s.hrenanco@regionalluzyfuerza.com
Inriville - General Baldissera s.inrivillegralbaldissera@regionalluzyfuerza.com
Isla Verde ✉ s.islaverde@regionalluzyfuerza.com
James Craik ✉ s.jamescraik@regionalluzyfuerza.com
Jesús María - Colonia Caroya ✉ s.jesusmaria@regionalluzyfuerza.com
Justiniano Posse ✉ s.jposse@regionalluzyfuerza.com
La Carlota ✉ s.lacarlota@regionalluzyfuerza.com
La Cesira ✉ s.lacesira@regionalluzyfuerza.com
La Cruz ✉ s.lacruz@regionalluzyfuerza.com
La Cumbrecita ✉ s.lacumbrecita@regionalluzyfuerza.com
La Francia ✉ s.lafrancia@regionalluzyfuerza.com
La Higuera ✉ s.lahiguera@regionalluzyfuerza.com
La Laguna ✉ s.lalaguna@regionalluzyfuerza.com
La Playosa ✉ s.laplayosa@regionalluzyfuerza.com
La Puerta ✉ s.lapuerta@regionalluzyfuerza.com
La Serranita ✉ s.laserranita@regionalluzyfuerza.com
La Tordilla ✉ s.latordilla@regionalluzyfuerza.com
Laborde ✉ s.laborde@regionalluzyfuerza.com
Laguna Larga ✉ s.lagunalarga@regionalluzyfuerza.com
Las Arrias ✉ s.lasarrias@regionalluzyfuerza.com
Las Junturas ✉ s.lasjunturas@regionalluzyfuerza.com
Las Penas ✉ s.laspenas@regionalluzyfuerza.com
Las Perdices ✉ s.lasperdices@regionalluzyfuerza.com
Las Sierras y Zona ✉ s.lassierras@regionalluzyfuerza.com
Las Varas ✉ s.lasvaras@regionalluzyfuerza.com
Leones ✉ s.leones@regionalluzyfuerza.com
Los Cisnes ✉ s.loscisnes@regionalluzyfuerza.com
Los Cóndores ✉ s.loscondores@regionalluzyfuerza.com
Los Espinillos ✉ s.losespinillos@regionalluzyfuerza.com
Los Reartes ✉ s.losreartes@regionalluzyfuerza.com
Los Zorros ✉ s.loszorros@regionalluzyfuerza.com
Lozada ✉ s.lozada@regionalluzyfuerza.com
Luque s.luque@regionalluzyfuerza.com
Manfredi ✉ s.manfredi@regionalluzyfuerza.com
Marcos Juárez ✉ s.mjuarez@regionalluzyfuerza.com
Matorrales ✉ s.matorrales@regionalluzyfuerza.com
Melo ✉ s.melo@regionalluzyfuerza.com
Mina Clavero ✉ s.mclavero@regionalluzyfuerza.com
Monte Buey ✉ s.montebuey@regionalluzyfuerza.com
Monte Cristo ✉ s.montecristo@regionalluzyfuerza.com
Monte Leña ✉ s.montelena@regionalluzyfuerza.com
Monte Ralo ✉ s.monteralo@regionalluzyfuerza.com
Morteros ✉ s.morteros@regionalluzyfuerza.com
Noetinger y Zona ✉ s.noetinger@regionalluzyfuerza.com
Nono ✉ s.nono@regionalluzyfuerza.com
Obispo Trejo ✉ s.obispotrejo@regionalluzyfuerza.com
Oliva ✉ s.oliva@regionalluzyfuerza.com
Oncativo ✉ s.oncativo@regionalluzyfuerza.com
Ordoñez ✉ s.ordonez@regionalluzyfuerza.com
Pilar ✉ s.pilar@regionalluzyfuerza.com
Porteña ✉ s.portena@regionalluzyfuerza.com
Pueblo Italiano ✉ s.pitaliano@regionalluzyfuerza.com
Punilla ✉ s.punilla@regionalluzyfuerza.com
Quilino ✉ s.quilino@regionalluzyfuerza.com
Rafael García ✉ s.rafaelgarcia@regionalluzyfuerza.com
Río Grande ✉ s.riogrande@regionalluzyfuerza.com
Río Primero - Tránsito ✉ s.rioprimero@regionalluzyfuerza.com
Río Segundo ✉ s.riosegundo@regionalluzyfuerza.com
Río Tercero ✉ s.riotercero@regionalluzyfuerza.com
Sacanta ✉ s.sacanta@regionalluzyfuerza.com
Salsacate - San Carlos Minas ✉ s.salsacate@regionalluzyfuerza.com
Sampacho ✉ s.sampacho@regionalluzyfuerza.com
San Agustín ✉ s.sanagustin@regionalluzyfuerza.com
San Antonio de Litín ✉ s.sanantoniodelitin@regionalluzyfuerza.com
San Francisco y Zona ✉ s.sanfrancisco@regionalluzyfuerza.com
San José de la Dormida ✉ s.sjosedeladormida@regionalluzyfuerza.com
San Marcos Sierras ✉ s.smarcossierras@regionalluzyfuerza.com
San Marcos Sud ✉ s.sanmarcossud@regionalluzyfuerza.com
San Roque - La Calera ✉ s.sanroquelacalera@regionalluzyfuerza.com
Santa Mónica ✉ s.santamonica@regionalluzyfuerza.com
Santa Rosa de Calamuchita ✉ s.srosadecalamuchita@regionalluzyfuerza.com
Santa Rosa de Rio Primero ✉ s.srosaderio1@regionalluzyfuerza.com
Sarmiento ✉ s.sarmiento@regionalluzyfuerza.com
Saturnino Laspiur ✉ s.slaspiur@regionalluzyfuerza.com
Sebastián El Cano ✉ s.selcano@regionalluzyfuerza.com
Serrano ✉ s.serrano@regionalluzyfuerza.com
Serrezuela ✉ s.serrezuela@regionalluzyfuerza.com
Silvio Pellico ✉ s.spellico@regionalluzyfuerza.com
Tancacha ✉ s.tancacha@regionalluzyfuerza.com
Tio Pujio ✉ s.tiopujio@regionalluzyfuerza.com
Toledo ✉ s.toledo@regionalluzyfuerza.com
Villa Ascasubi ✉ s.vascasubi@regionalluzyfuerza.com
Villa Carlos Paz ✉ s.vcarlospaz@regionalluzyfuerza.com
Villa de Soto s.vdesoto@regionalluzyfuerza.com
Villa del Dique s.vdeldique@regionalluzyfuerza.com
Villa del Rosario s.vdelrosario@regionalluzyfuerza.com
Villa del Totoral y Zona ✉ s.villadeltotoral@regionalluzyfuerza.com
Villa Dolores ✉ s.villadolores@regionalluzyfuerza.com
Villa General Belgrano ✉ s.vgeneralbelgrano@regionalluzyfuerza.com
Villa María ✉ s.villamaria@regionalluzyfuerza.com
Villa Nueva ✉ s.villanueva@regionalluzyfuerza.com
Villa Rumipal ✉ s.vrumipal@regionalluzyfuerza.com
Villa San Isidro ✉ s.villasanisidro@regionalluzyfuerza.com
Villa Tulumba ✉ s.villatulumba@regionalluzyfuerza.com
Villa Yacanto de Calamuchita ✉ s.vyacantodecalamuchita@regionalluzyfuerza.com